Barnone Brewery & Hop Farm

Rose Valley, Prince Edward Island

Products:
Tasting, Microbrewery

We are a small Farm Brewery situated in the beautiful picturesque rolling hills of Rose Valley. The cattle barn converted into a brewery overlooks a number of hollows that converge into the Dunk River. Founded in 2011 by Father and Son team Hugh and Don Campbell, the farm grow a small hopyard with 4-6 hop varieties. We at Barnone believe in sharing the finest craft beer and experiences with you.

In addition to a large base of loyal customers that populate the brewery every Thursday, the beer's unique taste also picked up awards at the Atlantic Canadian Beer Awards.

The brewery has also installed theatre seats in the upstairs loft to create a 120-seat entertainment venue. In addition to holding separate events, the site is also accommodating to local musicians during the usual growler nights every Thursday.

In addition to the music, patrons are able to check out the brewery's fermenters, chat in the corral and evening hopyard setting, or enjoy a beer while reading a book or playing crokinole in the upstairs library.

The laid-back, casual environment seems to be a perfect match for what has been referred to as "P.E.I.'s Beer Farm." It's also part of what has resonated with the brewery's dedicated regular customers, who also have helped grow the brand through grassroots word-of-mouth.

Some ask us is it Bar None? Or Barn One? We say both.

Service in English.

Welcome to all RV travelers, members of RVing in Terroir!

Parking information : RVs park at the back of the house and brewery, on a large flat, grassy terrace. Be careful when visiting as the brewery is not very visible from the road.

Coordinates

Address: 4248 Route 225, Rose Valley, Prince Edward Island, C0A 1E0
In order to find out schedules and/or costs related to activities offered by this producer (if applicable), please consult his web site.
GPS Coordinates : lat. : 46.32121 / long. : -63.48354

Specific information:

Pets allowed on parking lots, if on a leash.
Maximum check-in time: 20 h

Parking spots available

Parking name Length Ground type Calendar
RV Parking 1 up to 35' Grass
RV Parking 2 up to 35' Grass

Barnone Brewery & Hop Farm

Rose Valley, Île-du-Prince-Édouard

Produits et activités :
Dégustation, Microbrasserie

Notre petite brasserie agricole est située dans les collines pittoresques de Rose Valley. L'étable transformée en brasserie surplombe quelques vallons qui convergent vers la rivière Dunk. Fondée en 2011 par le tandem père-fils, Hugh et Don Campbell., la ferme brassicole cultive 4-6 variétés de houblon. Chez Barnone, nous sommes motivés à partager la meilleure bière artisanale et de multiples expériences avec notre clientèle.

En plus de s'attirer la faveur de nos nombreux clients réguliers qui se donnent rendez-vous à la brasserie tous les jeudis, le goût unique de la bière a aussi été primé par les Atlantic Canadian Beer Awards.

Nous avons installé des sièges de théâtre dans le loft à l'étage afin de mettre en place une salle de spectacle de 120 places. En plus d'organiser des événements spéciaux, le site accueille également des musiciens locaux les jeudis soirs.

Outre le plaisir d'écouter la musique, les clients peuvent observer le travail des fermenteurs de la brasserie, jaser tranquillement sur la terrasse le soir venu, ou déguster une bière tout en lisant un bon livre ou en jouant au crokinole dans la bibliothèque à l'étage.

L'environnement décontracté de la brasserie correspond parfaitement à ce que l'on appelle "P.E.I.'s Beer Farm".

Qu'attendez-vous? Venez nous découvrir et dégustez nos bières dans un cadre champêtre dont vous garderez d'excellents souvenirs.

Service en anglais.

Note sur les stationnements : Les VR se stationnent à l'arrière de la maison et de la brasserie, sur un grand terrai plat et gazonné. Soyez attentifs en vous rendant car la brasserie n,est pas très visible de la route.

Coordonnées

Adresse : 4248 Route 225, Rose Valley, Île-du-Prince-Édouard, C0A 1E0
Pour connaître les horaires ou coûts pouvant s’appliquer à certaines activités offertes chez ce producteur, prière de consulter son site internet.
Coordonnées GPS : lat. : 46,32121 / long. : -63,48354

Informations spécifiques

Les animaux sont autorisés sur le stationnement, si tenus en laisse
Heure maximale d'arrivée : 20 h

Stationnements disponibles

Nom de l'emplacement Longueur Type de sol Calendrier
RV Parking 1 35' et moins Gazon
RV Parking 2 35' et moins Gazon